IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY

Division of Student Affairs

Toyia YoungerSenior Vice President for Student Affairs

SVP Reporting Units

Toyia Younger, Senior Vice President

Dean of Students Office

Sharron Evans, Associate Vice President & Dean of Students

Campus Life

Michael Harwood, Associate Vice President for Campus Life

M. Harwood, Director

K. Rodekamp, Director

K. Heflin. Interim Director

B. Hill, Interim Director

Memorial Union

ISU Dining

Student Health and Wellness

Erin Baldwin, Associate Vice President for Student Health & Wellness

Administrative Services

R. Boenigk, Director

Campus Organizations Accounting

Assessment, Research, & Divisional Effectiveness M. Pistilli, Director

Learning Communities

J. Leptien, Director

NCORE-ISCORE Office

J. Kellogg, Director

Strategic Communications

K. Cran, Strategic Communications Advisor

TRIO Educational Talent Search & Upward Bound

D. Sprouse, Director

University Innovation Alliance

N. Bartolozzi, Fellow

Academic & Student Assistance

K. Van Dyke, Associate Dean

Academic Success Center

A. Gonzalez-Elliott. Director

Student Accessibility Services

C. Hernandez, Director

Student Assistance

K. Van Dyke, Director

Strategic Partnerships, Operations, & Compliance

S. Kellogg, Associate Dean

Student Conduct

S. Kellogg, Director

Student Legal Services

P. Johnson, Director

Parent & Family Programs

Sorority & Fraternity Engagement

B. Boulden, Assistant Dean & Director

Intercultural Initiatives & Resource Centers

J. Brooks, Assistant Dean

Center for LGBTQIA+ Student Success

S. Harper, Director

Hixson Opportunity Awards & National Student Exchange

A. Severson, Director

Margaret Sloss Center for Women & Gender Equity Vacant

Military-Affiliated Student Center

R. Case, Director

Multicultural Student Affairs

J. Brooks, Director

TRIO Student Support Services

R. Lipsey, Director

International Students & Scholars Office

B. O'Brien, Director

Department of Residence Recreation Services

T. Dirth, Director

Student Counseling Services

K. Sievert, Director

Student Wellness

B. Vanderheyden, Director

Thielen Student Health Center

E. Baldwin, Director