Multicultural Liaison Officers (Colleges)

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Elizabeth Martinez-Podolsky
emart@iastate.edu

Ivy College of Business
Dr. Brenda Thorbs-Weber
btweber@iasate.edu

College of Design
Jordan Brooks
jwbrooks@iastate.edu

College of Engineering
Dr. LeQuetia Ancar
lancar@iastate.edu

College of Human Sciences
Carmen Flagge
cflagge@iastate.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christy Oxendine
oxendine@iastate.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine
Dr. Monica Howard
mohoward@iastate.edu