Scholarship Recommendations

Below are the recommendation forms available for the Division of Student Affairs Central Office scholarships. If you have any questions about the application process, please contact Jean Foley at (515) 294-4420.

President’s Leadership Initiative Scholarship Recommendation Form

This recommendation form is for the following scholarships only:

  • Sandra and Lynn Davis Leadership Award
  • Charles F. Frederiksen Leadership Award
  • David W. and Ellen J. Raisbeck Leadership Award
  • W. Robert Parks and Ellen Sorge Parks Senior Scholarship
  • Gib and Nancy Stanek Leadership Award
  • Carnot H. Thomas, Jr. and Lillian M. Thomas Award

SVPSA Scholarships Recommendation Form

This recommendation form is for one of the following scholarships:

  • Crazy Horse Scholarship
  • Donald Smith Scholarship
  • Herta David Minority Student Scholarship
  • Kappa Alpha Theta High Flyer Award
  • Lawrence Shindel Scholarship
  • Sesquicentennial Leadership Award